Your Cart is Empty


The Resignators

The Resignators 12" Vinyl - NEW ALBUM "Rabbithole"

8 items left

The newest full-length album from Steve and Stacy's band The Resignators

SIDE A: Through the Looking Glass

Tea Party (S. Douglas, S. Kilpatrick)
Pocketwatch (S. Douglas, J. Meaden)
Grinsekatze (F. Harrison, S. Douglas)
Humpty Dumpty (D. Bendrups, S. Douglas
Rabbithole (S. Douglas, S. Kilpatrick)
Finale (S. Douglas, S. Kilpatrick)
Cheers (S. Douglas)

SIDE B: Break the Mirror

Cinquante-cinq (S. Douglas, S. Kilpatrick)
Talisman (S. Douglas, S. Kilpatrick)
Monkey Tamarind (S. Douglas, S. Kilpatrick)
Messenger (S. Douglas, S. Kilpatrick)
Bluebird Tattoo (S. Douglas, S. Kilpatrick)
Teenage Kicks (J.J. O’Neill)

Francis Harrison - Lead Vocals / Steve Douglas - Guitar, Bass, Drum Programming, Vocals /Stacy Kilpatrick - Keyboards, Tenor Sax, Vocals / Jeremy Meaden - Trumpet, Vocals / Dan Bendrups - Trombone, Vocals / Dermot O’Brien - Trombone / Simon Wilson - Bass / Nick Ross  - Drums (Tracks 3, 4, 5, 8, 9, 11)

Special Guests:
Nicky Bomba - Percussion (Messenger) / Pete Mitchell - Alto and Baritone Saxes (Messenger, Talisman) / Will Wagner - Backing Vocals (Messenger)

Produced and mixed by Steve Douglas at Raku Recording, Daylesford

Additional tracking by Anuraag Arora at SAE Studios, Melbourne

Mastered by Ronan Chris Murphy at Dyne Engine Studio, Castelfidardo, Italy

Vinyl manufactured at Zenith Records, Melbourne, Australia

Artwork by Combination 13 • Thanks to Reverend Guitars and Puje Trumpets

Or 6 weekly interest free payments from $6.66 with what's this?